Log in:
Register Now! It's FREE!
Members click here to Sign In!

News
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Post new topic

Make MONEY ONLINE no scam!

RealPoor.com » RealPoor General Talk » General Badass
 Goto page Previous   1, 2, 3   Next
 
Author
 
 
Message
 
Posted: 06/18/09 - 13:19
Report abuse 
Fresh Meat Fresh Meat
tqvinh
Joined: 18 Jun 2009
Posts: 3
 
Maybe I'll join, Though there has been sites that don't offer the real cash like AWSurveys. Though this one you do not have to do that clicking b******t or fill out surveys. I Might try it out Razz


Reply with quote
Posted: 06/18/09 - 22:35
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
ripplecm
Joined: 13 Jun 2009
Posts: 14
 
Looked over the site. It looks like a scam to me. I've tried a number of sites exactly like this and it never pays off. Either the amount you can make is ridiculously low or they make you have to have a ton of money to cash out. These sites are also heavily focused on referrals and that is the only way that you can make money off of them.


Reply with quote
Posted: 06/28/09 - 16:17
Report abuse 
Fresh Meat Fresh Meat
RaxoR
Joined: 28 Jun 2009
Posts: 3
 
Ive tried around 600 of these noone works


And yes, i have no life


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/01/09 - 16:51
Report abuse 
Fresh Meat Fresh Meat
Spleenslayer
Joined: 01 Jul 2009
Posts: 9
 
I would rather publish content such as articles then go through this stuff...


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/09/09 - 16:31
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
Kas
Joined: 09 Jul 2009
Posts: 20
 
I never trust these things... always seems like there's a catch or seems to good to be true.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/09/09 - 16:55
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
Kas
Joined: 09 Jul 2009
Posts: 20
 
I mean... how would you know if its reliable and realy work ? Cuz someone says so... i duno...*shrug* its a cruel world out there.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/09/09 - 17:20
Report abuse 
Luke Warm Luke Warm
JohnFog
Joined: 20 Oct 2007
Posts: 342
 
Rule of thumb: If it's too good to be true, it probably is.

Yeah, I got sucked into one of those referrals sites before, turned out to be scam.

But with a url like "www.invite5.com" it has to be legit.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/10/09 - 00:31
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
karajishi
Joined: 09 Jul 2009
Posts: 26
 
lol fake


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/10/09 - 15:18
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
dyermakerr
Joined: 10 Jul 2009
Posts: 11
 
i would not try this at all! looks like a total scamm too me.. I watched the video and it even still looked like a bigger scam!


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/14/09 - 13:27
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
19boyd91
Joined: 14 Jul 2009
Posts: 12
 
Im going to try this out, Ill reply again when I find out if it is worth doing.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/14/09 - 14:58
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
destratos
Joined: 14 Jul 2009
Posts: 15
 
What's the purpose of this thread. Dead.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/23/09 - 01:38
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
Bmxgod
Joined: 23 Jul 2009
Posts: 14
 
Dont any of you have a spam email account?


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/27/09 - 19:19
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
riotscape
Joined: 27 Jul 2009
Posts: 14
 
be sure to read the terms i did a servey thing and in the terms it said that the first 50 dollars is donated to help supprt the site in ads.... it was very dumb


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/28/09 - 00:22
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
kringer2501
Joined: 27 Jul 2009
Posts: 10
 
everytime you see a "get rich quick" scheme..just think of Michael:

http://www.ugoto.com/video_the-office---pyramid-scheme.html


Rolling Eyes


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/30/09 - 04:43
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
ChaoticWealth
Joined: 15 Jul 2009
Posts: 49
 
Surveys are an abomination to the online community.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/30/09 - 09:19
Report abuse 
Rookie Rookie
Fizbanii
Joined: 05 Mar 2009
Posts: 89
 
19boyd91 wrote:
Im going to try this out, Ill reply again when I find out if it is worth doing.


Good luck with that.

it really seems like a scam, but maybe it's not xP.


Reply with quote
Posted: 07/30/09 - 11:37
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
ChrisL
Joined: 30 Jul 2009
Posts: 33
 
hiram_bingham wrote:
looks like a scam to me...


If you ever find one that isn't let me know


Reply with quote
Posted: 08/01/09 - 22:49
Report abuse 
Rookie Rookie
KarlsinCharge
Joined: 01 Aug 2009
Posts: 60
 
this is not legit


Reply with quote
Posted: 08/01/09 - 22:49
Report abuse 
Rookie Rookie
KarlsinCharge
Joined: 01 Aug 2009
Posts: 60
 
this is so lame


Reply with quote
Posted: 08/02/09 - 06:12
Report abuse 
Total Newbie Total Newbie
Xbox Ftw
Joined: 02 Aug 2009
Posts: 26
 
I was wondering has anyone actually pressed the link yet?..

It seems very untrustworthy


Reply with quote

Post new topic
 
MY NAVIGATOR
 
 
Newsletter
 

Subscribe to FREE monthly RealPoor.com newsletter.

RealPoor.com » RealPoor General Talk » General Badass
 Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum