|
|
| Author |
Message |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 13:54 Post subject:
|
|
|
Would you accept a Tranceroute account, for an invite to FTN
forcus@postmaster.co.uk
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 13:56 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
negative... tranceroute for ftn..
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
just4love
Luke Warm

Joined: 10 Feb 2007 Posts: 266
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:00 Post subject: ok
|
|
|
| prom0d wrote: | | negative... tranceroute for ftn.. |
tranceroute + sct for ftn invite
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:05 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
I have Elektronik.ro invite & Tranceroute account and psyreactor and more
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:15 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
i have Elektronik.ro but list what u do have... and i have been looking for SCT.. just4love what is your msn?
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:30 Post subject:
|
|
|
Tranceroute account reasonable buffer
psyreactor
Oink account small buffer
hdbits.org well buffered
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:37 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
pm me your email or msn ~
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Kevin578
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 May 2007 Posts: 11
Location: USA
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:37 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
Would you like a rapidreactor invite? It's a community site where people share links in rapidshare. You can search and download lots of stuff there.
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Kevin578
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 May 2007 Posts: 11
Location: USA
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 14:39 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
I can alos give you joost invites. A community tv show program
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
just4love
Luke Warm

Joined: 10 Feb 2007 Posts: 266
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 15:08 Post subject: hmm
|
|
|
| prom0d wrote: | | i have Elektronik.ro but list what u do have... and i have been looking for SCT.. just4love what is your msn? |
my msn: djpalmiery@hotmail.com
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 18:30 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
prom0d is a scammer he took my f*****g Oink account
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 18:37 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
Well that's what I get I suppose, for being an arshole
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
bblogs
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 Apr 2007 Posts: 14
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 18:48 Post subject: FTN
|
|
|
If ANYONE has FTN....email me at bblogstrader@gmail.com
Personally I doubt that anyone in this crappy forum has FTN, but I hope to be proven wrong
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Forcus
Luke Warm

Joined: 06 Mar 2007 Posts: 329
Location: NeverNeverLand
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 18:58 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
one thing is for sure he will not be using It that I can guarantee you.
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 23:06 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
I didnt scam you, you wouldnt give me the right login + password so i could check accounts, dont be mad cause i you didnt get a freee FTN account. loser..
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Shiv
Total Newbie

Joined: 21 May 2007 Posts: 16
|
Posted: 05/25/07 - 23:39 Post subject:
|
|
|
I have stuff from this to offer:-
Torrent Leech power User 30gb
TvTorrents 50 gb
RevTT 30 gb
Torrentbytes Power user 30gb
Torrent damage 50 gb
Hdbits 50 gb
Digital Hive 30 gb
bit-hdtv 15 gb
Iptorrents 15 gb
TTi 50 gb
Filelist 20 gb
SCN 100 gb
(I also have an oink power user but I want really really good offers for that)
Email me at shivwhorra@gmail.com.
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
FANATICOS
Moderator

Joined: 26 Mar 2007 Posts: 677
Location: Slovenia/Bosnia
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 03:47 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
FTN is FULL....even if you have invites...you can't register there...when they disabel or ban some users than you can
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 04:26 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
who said i got ftn invite.. i cant trade account? hrrm yah theres an idea..
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 05:01 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
5363801: look at this topic him pic of ftn is as you send me now!
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
bblogs
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 Apr 2007 Posts: 14
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 05:28 Post subject: Prom0d that scammer
|
|
|
I had a friendly chat with Prom0d....
Apart from being an unpleasant individual, he was very interested in getting a lot of good accounts from me and then giving me login details to FTN.
He was suddenly very tired when I told him to get me a screenshot for him. Hmmmm...getting one lousy screenshot isn't that hard, maybe just for him.
Not saying that he's a scammer
But he forgot one thing:
I am bblogs. I never scam, and I am unscammable!!!!
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
prom0d
Total Newbie

Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 22
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 05:47 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
lol no, u r an idiot and missed out on ftn when i sent u multuple screenshots lol.
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
bblogs
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 Apr 2007 Posts: 14
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 06:01 Post subject:
|
|
|
I wouldn't recommend trading with this scammer boy....
Make sure you ask if he has a current screenshot for FTN...he seems to have trouble producing one
Don't ask me why...
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
FANATICOS
Moderator

Joined: 26 Mar 2007 Posts: 677
Location: Slovenia/Bosnia
|
Posted: 05/26/07 - 07:13 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
i don't think bblogs is scammer..have seen him on differetn forums...probably it's you...you a re scammer
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|