|
|
| Did you ever get scammed by such sites? |
| Yes |
|
0% |
[ 0 ] |
| NO |
|
75% |
[ 3 ] |
| Almost |
|
25% |
[ 1 ] |
|
| Total Votes : 4 |
|
| Author |
Message |
jesuslovesyou
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 Mar 2008 Posts: 32
|
Posted: 03/09/08 - 10:08 Post subject:
|
|
|
you might know the gogoer.com site,
where u can buy runescape items and money and for many other games.
Don't even think about buying there!
I payed for a runescape 1mil,
but afterwards I didn't hear a thing of it!
So I had a nice and friendly (LOOL) talk with their live support,
afterwards I received the RS cash in 20 minutes xD
All I have to do is threaten him a bit xD
If someone could sticky this please,
It will help people from getting scammed by this site..
Here's the conversation;
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
peeplover
Luke Warm

Joined: 08 Apr 2007 Posts: 351
Location: happy sunshine land
|
Posted: 03/09/08 - 12:06 Post subject: GOGOER IS A SCAM
|
|
|
|
So that's how I got my payment almost insantly
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
jesuslovesyou
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 Mar 2008 Posts: 32
|
Posted: 03/10/08 - 01:16 Post subject:
|
|
|
umm mic check mic check im going to do a little rap for yea ok here we go
how about you read the rules and don't be a fool then you will know that this is the wrong section and try to stay cool word
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
pbenjamin20
Banned

Joined: 13 Dec 2007 Posts: 216
Location: Behind you....I am everywhere
|
Posted: 03/10/08 - 06:48 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
This post is missing due to a database problem. Database recovery is on the way. Please do not edit this entry!
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
Odus
Super Moderator

Joined: 06 Oct 2007 Posts: 2594
Location: The 4th Dimension
|
Posted: 03/12/08 - 19:04 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
Not really, the site is for buying RUNESCAPE money
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
jesuslovesyou
Total Newbie

Joined: 05 Mar 2008 Posts: 32
|
Posted: 03/13/08 - 13:29 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
Yes...Gogoer is scamming now...It didn't use to...
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
superspicybeef
Total Newbie

Joined: 16 Mar 2008 Posts: 11
|
Posted: 03/16/08 - 02:11 Post subject:
|
|
|
|
This is not a company. It is a small time scamming operation and i cant believe people even trade with these sites. No reputable business would use the word "plz" to a customer. My guess this is run in asia, as is most powerlevelling/gold selling "businesses".
|
|
|
Back to top
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|